Team

Name, ForenameFunctionTelefonE-mail
Bergemann, Claudia, Dr. Scientist (0,5) 0381 - 494 7773/7774 claudia.bergemann@med.uni-rostock.de
Bielfeldt, Meike PhD student 0381 - 494 7775 meike.bielfeldt@med.uni-rostock.de
Fiedler, Ludmilla Technician 0381 - 494 5731 ludmilla.fiedler@med.uni-rostock.de
Hahn, Olga, Dr. Scientist 0381 - 494 7775 olga.hahn@med.uni-rostock.de
Nebe, Barbara, Prof. Dr. Head of Institute for Zellbiology 0381 - 494 7771 barbara.nebe@med.uni-rostock.de
Peters, Kirsten, PD Dr. Deputy head of Institute for Zellbiology
Head of Zentrum für Medizinische Forschung
0381 - 494 7757/7778 kirsten.peters@med.uni-rostock.de
Rebl, Henrike, Dr. Scientist (0,5) 0381 - 494 7773 henrike.rebl@med.uni-rostock.de
Seemann, Susanne, Dr. Scientist 0381 - 494 7773 susanne.seemann@med.uni-rostock.de
Seidel, Petra Technician 0381 - 494 7770 petra.seidel@med.uni-rostock.de
Sridharan, Kaarthik Scientist 0381 - 494 7774 Kaarthik.Sridharan@med.uni-rostock.de
Stählke, Susanne, Dr. Scientist (0,5) 0381 - 494 7770/7775 susanne.staehlke@med.uni-rostock.de
Waheed, Okikiola Scientist 0381 - 494 7774 TawakalituOkikiola.Waheed@med.uni-rostock.de

News

IBI 2024

[Translate to English:] Landesexzellenzprojekt ONKOTHER-H

Digital Meeting of GraduiertenVerbundAkademie (GVA)

Book "Materials for Medical Application"

(Editor: Robert B. Heimann, publishing house De Gruyter) published: